Images of my Violin

Nigel Borrington

Violin 1
Hand made Irish Violin,
made my Michael Allen, Ardfinnan, County Tipperary

I have been playing the Violin for sometime now and it is one of my favourite pass times.

I loved violin music for many years before taking it up myself with artists such as Nigel Kennedy and Jay Ungar being amongst my most loved.

Here I just want to share some images of my own violin made by Irish Violin maker , Michael Allen from County Tipperary.

I am very happy to have found him and felt it was a great thing to support a local crafts man when getting this violin from him.

Image Gallery

Violin 4

Violin 7

Violin 6

Violin 3

Violin 2

View original post

Leave a Reply

