Connected

Source of Inspiration

1491756_610788519013318_2368745691263865507_n

Can you feel me
for I feel you
on the other side
of the globe;
your breath is
my breath, your
pain is mine, too.

Our connection grows
stronger as if my soul is
trying to anchor you here
for I can not bear
to think of my life
without you, but neither
do I wish to prolong
your going
if that is meant to be.

Still our intermingling
once again shows us
how all, indeed, are
part of the whole.

View original post

Leave a Reply

