It’s Only Life, Afterall

pieces of me

Photo by:  My American Husband, Walt Babinski Photo by: My American Husband, Walt Babinski

How long till my soul gets it right?  Can any human being ever reach the highest light?”  Galileo by the Indigo Girls

Time travel is real.   I know because I have done it many, many times.  I need neither fancy DeLorean, nor circle of standing stones to take me.  All I need is the will, a bit of time and a gentle voice to guide me.

I am talking about Past Life Regression, or PLR.  The process of PLR encompasses travels in all direction of time including past lives, future lives and even current parallel lives.  Each trip I have taken through time has enriched me in ways I never would have imagined possible.  I honestly believe that if every person had a chance to visit their past lives the world would find peace almost immediately.

Some seek out PLR as a…

View original post 805 more words

Leave a Reply

