Enclosure

Lavender Turquois

Saint Warna's Well - geograph.org.uk - 828646 Saint Warna’s Well – geograph.org.uk – 828646 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

  Cell phone says no service. No electricity, only a solar lamp to read by. It is more than enough. I am free to just be. The prayer times set the pace. Reading the Rule  on Tools for Good Works in the context of the desert, I can surely dash every negative thought on Christ and if I forget, it is simply a matter of returning my gaze to the mountains.

  I am convicted of how little I pray for others, my prayers going on and on about healing for myself. My heart is open like a canyon of compassion for anyone that comes across my mind. present their faces to me so I can immediately turn them over to your Divine remedy.

  The ordinary mid day – If I don’t pray in the ordinary what are my chances…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

