Evocative Listening

Lavender Turquois

English: Evocative light at Dundrum Inner Bay.... English: Evocative light at Dundrum Inner Bay. Despite looking like a sunset or sunrise, this picture was taken mid morning. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

We have all the answers we need right within us. We only need to evoke them and listen to our heart. Do not invalidate those seemingly non-sensical renderings from our fears, wants, or sorrows or dreams. We must listen for they bear the secret of who we are. We are not separate from our experience, past, present and future. Our past can be a source of wisdom. For the present and future try going with your intuition. As I have tried this I find my old ways less helpful because my head was always several steps behind my heart. I really needed to listen to the evokings of my heart.

View original post

Leave a Reply

